Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Necota Smith Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Necota Smith Jr

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Floyd Hargraves

October 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very good people."

Godsgirl774real

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fair prices, excellent service!!"

M R

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I can say thank you 🙂 to your very kind staff I have been a client of theirs for many years (Original) Puedo decir Gracias 🙂a su personal muy amables tengo muchos años de ser clientes de ellos"

Monica Williams

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a few years. And have been please."

Stacey Baxter

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Nekota for well over a decade. Even though I've moved a few times, his staff and him have gone above the call of duty. This is my main reason for never thinking twice about switching to another agent. I highly recommend this office to do business with."

Anson Laing

June 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Necota Smith Jr is professional, curtious and respectful of people's time. He always have great calendars."

Sonya Cook

May 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"This branch wait til Covid 19 and want to charge extra money for car insurance! I wouldn’t recommend this branch!"

Lec Campbell

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"He's the man!"

Teresa Leazer

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"He was very Helpful."

Bridget Wiggins

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always willing to provide great customer service and keep their customers satisfied!!!"

dianne holder

December 22, 2018

4  out of  5
"I love this agency. They are organized, respectful, great customer service. Always on point."

Cheryl Humphries

May 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Necota has been our insurance agent since about 1986. State Farm has provided us with great insurance at reasonable and affordable rates, and we could not ask for a better agent than Necota. He and his staff have always been there to help or answer any questions or address any claims that we have had. And believe me over the years we have had several claims of different types. Necota has always been right there and State Farm has always been very fast getting our claims paid. I would not think of doing business with another agent."

Whitney McElroy

November 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"They are awesome!"

Randall Howell

October 20, 2015

1  out of  5
"When I cancelled my policy, they retroactively created a lapse in my insurance. As a result, I'm having to pay DMV hundreds of dollars. When given the opportunity to correct or assist me in this matter proving there was no lapse, they decided to do nothing. Do not let them do the same thing to you. Move on to the next office."