Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey Baxter

Stacey Baxter

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Baxter
"Ive been with Nekota for well over 2 decades. Even though I've moved a few times, both him and his staff have gone above the call of duty. This is my main reason for never thinking twice about switching to another agent. I highly recommend this office to do business with."
Profile photo of Steve Allen

Steve Allen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Allen
"Great personal service"
Profile photo of Tarif El

Tarif El

December 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tarif El
"Straight forward"
Profile photo of Maria Rangel

Maria Rangel

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rangel
"(Translated by Google) Very good and very friendly. (Original) Muy bien y muy amables."
Profile photo of Shirley Foster

Shirley Foster

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Foster
"I have been with this State Farm Agency for at least 25 years"
Profile photo of Floyd Hargraves

Floyd Hargraves

October 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Floyd Hargraves
"Very good people."
Profile photo of Godsgirl774real

Godsgirl774real

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Godsgirl774real
"Fair prices, excellent service!!"
Profile photo of M R

M R

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M R
"(Translated by Google) I can say Thank you 🙂 to your very friendly staff, I have been customers of them for many years (Original) Puedo decir Gracias 🙂a su personal muy amables tengo muchos años de ser clientes de ellos"
Profile photo of Monica Williams

Monica Williams

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Williams
"I've been with State Farm for a few years. And have been please."
Profile photo of Anson Laing

Anson Laing

June 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anson Laing
"Necota Smith Jr is professional, curtious and respectful of people's time. He always have great calendars."
Profile photo of Sonya Cook

Sonya Cook

May 19, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Sonya Cook
"This branch wait til Covid 19 and want to charge extra money for car insurance! I wouldn’t recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Lec Campbell

Lec Campbell

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lec Campbell
"He's the man!"
Profile photo of Teresa Leazer

Teresa Leazer

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Leazer
"He was very Helpful."
Profile photo of Bridget Wiggins

Bridget Wiggins

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Wiggins
"Always willing to provide great customer service and keep their customers satisfied!!!"
Profile photo of dianne holder

dianne holder

December 22, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by dianne holder
"I love this agency. They are organized, respectful, great customer service. Always on point."
Profile photo of Cheryl Humphries

Cheryl Humphries

May 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Humphries
"State Farm and Necota has been our insurance agent since about 1986. State Farm has provided us with great insurance at reasonable and affordable rates, and we could not ask for a better agent than Necota. He and his staff have always been there to help or answer any questions or address any claims that we have had. And believe me over the years we have had several claims of different types. Necota has always been right there and State Farm has always been very fast getting our claims paid. I would not think of doing business with another agent."
Profile photo of Whitney Love

Whitney Love

November 29, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Love
"They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Randall Howell

Randall Howell

October 20, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Randall Howell
"When I cancelled my policy, they retroactively created a lapse in my insurance. As a result, I'm having to pay DMV hundreds of dollars. When given the opportunity to correct or assist me in this matter proving there was no lapse, they decided to do nothing. Do not let them do the same thing to you. Move on to the next office."